DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 27, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

I am only me....

Member Name: iamonlyme
Member ID: I004327
Caucasian / White, 44, Divorced
Bellevue, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Other
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Astrology / New Age
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Slim
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

iamonlyme is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a mom first and for most. Second, I am just me, I can't be who I'm not. Putting up a front is
nothing but exhausting anyway. So what does that make me? I'm fun loving, I love to laugh, Honestly,
I can say some of the goofiest things. I can wear my heart on my sleeve and have a very soft spot. I
do have a tendency to want to learn as much as I can and have too many "useless facts" in my head. I
have ADD, I am not someone who can sit still for hours and hours. I love action movies. The more
cars, explosions, fight scenes, the better. My dad made sure I knew guy things, i.e. working on
cars, being able to fix things, sports. That doesn't mean I don't like the girly things though
either. My friends describe me as the dressed up girl next door with a hint of tomboy mixed in for
the fun of it. :)
 
Appearance
I'm tiny (5'4" 105 lbs) I generally have to be dressed up for work, so unless I'm going out, when
I'm home it's shorts/sweats and t-shirts.. I'm home why not be comfortable?
 

Looking for
I want someone who understands, I am a MOM. That my boys are a priority and they come first. Always.
Someone I can have fun with, whether that's going out or staying home. Someone who gets my sarcasm
and will banter back and forth with me, but who can also be serious when it's called for. Someone
with a romantic side, I'm sure there has to be some guy out there with one. I'm not looking for
someone to woo me constantly, just someone who knows romance is essential for any relationship. As
is communication. No one is a mind reader, you have to open your mouths and talk to each other.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on I am only me....'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3930 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group