DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

matt

Member Name: mr1969
Member ID: M004288
Caucasian / White, 50, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 50
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Banking / Finance
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Billiards / Pool / Darts
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Movies / Cinema
Music - Rock
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

mr1969 is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hello! I'm a nice man looking for a nice lady for frienship and possible dating/long term
relationship. I'm from Grand Island, NE originally, but have lived in Omaha for the last 20 years.
I've worked in the investment business and for the same company for almost 15 years. I'm a big
music fan, and love going to concerts, big and small! I'm the oldest of 3 in my family, I have a
younger brother in MI and a younger sister in Denver. I have an 8 year old niece and 5 year old
nephew, whom I both adore, and my sister just had her first baby! I'd like to meet a nice lady with
similar interests, music, sports, who's outgrown the bar scene. Having said that, I have no issue
with having a cold one or 2 in a local establishment; it's just not a regular thing for me anymore.
 
Appearance
I'm approx 5'10, with light brown hair and blue eyes. I'm a jeans and khakis guy; it's almost
always khakis and collared shirts to work. I can do jeans on the weekend or get a little dressed up
for a nice night out.
 

Looking for
I can be a little shy and quiet at first, until I get to know someone. I'm looking for someone
serious about dating, not flings. I'd like to be friends first, then move on from there. I love
music and sporting events, and trying new restaurants, and would love to meet someone to share these
activities with.
Gender: Female
Age From: 29
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on matt's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7922 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group