DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Nov 26, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Brenda

Member Name: Brenda
Member ID: B004278
Caucasian / White, 53, Widowed
Missouri Valley, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Widowed
Children: 5
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Shopping
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Brenda is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a mother of 5 ages...22 19 19 11 and 9. I am a widow as of 11-11-10 as a result of an auto
accident. I enjoy watching my children's sports never missing any of them! I also enjoy
shopping,walking,yard work,crafts,cleaning the house and autos,having family gatherings,my job(child
care)and my friends. I was born and raised in Missouri Valley, Iowa. I prefer a very clean home
that is pet free. I am a social drinker and smoker and I prefer a smoke free home. My best friends
are my children and my 08 yellow Dodge 4X4! I would like a companion so that life does not seem so
alone. I have my children...but that is different. I have ran an in home daycare for 21yrs. I
own a separate home for my daycare to be ran out of. I own my own home, a car and a truck.
 
Appearance
I am 5'9. I have straight brown hair with highlights that is to the middle of my back and I have
curled bangs. I am over weight due to a thyroid problem and resent depression due to the loss of my
husband. I am currently on a weight loss program to try and get back to a healthier size. I am a
pretty simple dresser. I wear blue jeans and sweatshirts or t shirts. I will dress up but not to
fancy. I think my weight has a lot to do with that. I am very picky about a daily bath and makeup
and hair fixed. I am heavy right now but I still take care of myself. I believe my best features
are my eyes and my hair, at least that is what most say. I am a fixer. I love to make people
happy.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to spend time with and go do things with. If more happens...I would be oh
with that. It is very important that you like children and are okay with them being around. Family
time is all the time for me. It is important that you are set in a career. It is important that
you are financially stable. It is important that you are mature trust worthy reliable and faithful.
I want happiness with no chaos. A lot of my time is spent taking care of my kids and chasing
them in sports so you would have to like going to sporting events. I plan to raise my children and
retire here in Missouri Valley.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Brenda's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3523 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group