DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

camilla

Member Name: camillapunk09
Member ID: C004267
Caucasian / White, 27, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 27
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

camillapunk09 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Im camilla, very outgoing person, like to spend time with my younger sisters when im not doing that
im working. I live with my parents but i cnt really afford to live on my own. im pretty much an open
book and striaght to the point. I tell how it is and i dnt judge. I dnt play games or deal with
drama. If ur full of drama.... Then save it for ur mamma cuz i dnt want it. I hate cheaters, liars
and players, id rather hang around guys then be around girls and their drama. Anything else feel
free to ask.
 
Appearance
Last time i checked i was 5'4 and maybe 150 pounds. Not really skinny but im not overweight either.
Blonde hair with black highlights....naturally blonde. Best featureswould have to be my personality
and the fact that i dnt like to hold anything back. I will tell u how it is to the point and honest.
Im not really a girly girl but im not really a tomboy either. My style is pretty much whatever i
feel like putting on. I hardly wear makeup.... I dnt need makeup. Makeup to me covers up the natural
beauty. It doesnt let u see the real person behind that washable mask.
 

Looking for
I am currently seeking a relationship where i can trust the person to be honest and learn to love
the person i am. Looks matter to a point but wwhat matters most to me is the personality of the
person im talking to. Morals would be those that were raised to be honest and not lie or cheat.
Outgoing personality would be ideal one that isnt afraid to show the true person u are right off the
bat.
Gender: Male
Age From: 21
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on camilla's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3218 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group