DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 25, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Jenny Green

Member Name: greenjen
Member ID: G004257
Caucasian / White, 40, Divorced
Red Oak, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

greenjen is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I have a very outgoing personality. Not scared to talk to people. I own a retail liquor store. Love
to go to wine tastings when my job allows. I also do DJ'in for private parties and weddings. I love
riding horses and motercycles. I am a total concert junkie! Stir Cove Rocks!
 
Appearance
I would have to say my look is mildly crazy and yet know how to dress for an occation. Love
sparkles! I am not super skinny but not fat either. I don't like to say that I am short I am more so
vertically challanged!
 

Looking for
I am looking for a guy that won't play games. I have had enough games in my life I really don't want
them anymore. You must be drug free. I would love to find someone who made me laugh and made me feel
special. Ya know just what every girl wants! I love to get out of this small town I live in so I
don't mind traveling to see someone if they are worth it.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 39
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Jenny Green's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6829 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group