DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 04, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Ashley Sparks

Member Name: Silversteins1Love
Member ID: S004170
Caucasian / White, 29, Single - Never Married
Henderson, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Turkish (Minimal)
French (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cricket
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'02" - (157 cm)

Photo Album

Silversteins1Love is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm: Random, Playful, Funny, Unestablished (in my career)... I don't know what I wanna be just yet.
I'm caught between 3 things. I'm a party in a box, I love to talk and laugh, and I enjoy making
others laugh. I'm a cute little lovable thing that no one seems to notice. ^-^ But I get by. I do
however tend to have my boring moments, and I get bored very easily... I hope you can keep up. My
Hobbies? I'm a Cartoonist by trade. I also write poety and lyrics, I... Collect Pennies... Kinda
odd, but I also have every year of pennies from 1936 to 2011... and one 1897 penny. I dont honestly
care for loose change, but when it comes to a penny, I check the year and if I have it I toss it
aside. My goals... Hmmmmmmm... I want to Become somewhat interesting to the human eye, and be
everything that I was born to be. Cause I was Made to Hit in America (Inside Joke, sorry). I'm not a
fraud, and I'm not fake. I honestly love myself, and my friends to no prevail. My life, Friends, and
my music are my world. Well, thats pretty much most of me, I covered the 4 topics it asked...
If I left something vitally important out... I'm sorry. If you wanna ask me anything, feel free to
shoot me a message. I reply to everyone.
 
Appearance
Well... I'm supposed to be specific about myself?! I'm 5'2", My hair style varies from every
haircut, most of the time I prefer it short, I used to spike my hair out but I grew out of that
phase. My best features are my eyes and my smile. Clothing, I wear anything that is
fashionable, but cute on my tastes.
 

Looking for
What am I looking for from a relationship: Someone who honestly cares. Humour and seriousness are my
2 goals, I would like to be able to joke around, but have an intellegent conversation with that
person. Personality: Someone is who is not afraid to act thier shoe size every once in a while.
Appearance: Dont dress like a bouncer all the time? I would like to be able to go places, just
randomly. I love seeing museums and I love to be outdoors. Prefering they live close by... Omaha
or Council bluffs is perfect for where they live.
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 24
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship





Write on Ashley Sparks's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3912 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group