DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 13, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Bev

Member Name: Bapache
Member ID: B004169
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced
Glenwood, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

Bapache is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a loving, caring, honest woman. I have a good sence of humor, can be a little sarcastic...lol.
I like to do a lot of different things but my first commitment is to my 2 awesome kids, When I have
them they always come first. Been an Iowa girl all my life. Have traveled to a few places but would
love to travel more. I like to read, watch tv, & movies....but also like to cuddle and be with that
special someone.
 
Appearance
Just to set the record straight right from the get-go...I am NOT nor will be a barbie doll type of
woman. I am short & chubby but I have lots to offer to the right person. My best feature is my eyes.
I have a pretty good personality, tend to make friends easily...although I am shy at first. I am
up-front, honest, caring, fun, and truthful. I pride myself on not being fake or something I am not.
 

Looking for
I am looking for that special person that I can not live without. The one that your heart gets all
warm and fuzzy over everytime you see or touch them. I want romance, communication, honesty, trust
and love....but don't we all?? lol I will not put up with liars, cheaters, or control freaks....Too
many of those in my past, trying to look for a brighter future.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Travel Partner
Intimate Encounter





Write on Bev's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7925 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group