DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Nick

Member Name: niceguy1283
Member ID: N004168
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Protestant
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Martial Arts
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

niceguy1283 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
hello my name is Nick. I am interested in a variety of things. I like to spend time with friends
and girlfriend when I am seeing someone. I like all kinds of sports baseball is my favorite, then
football and volleyball among others. I also have a few hobbies. I am not like other guys I don't
ever cheat (never have and never will). I don't lie. I am very outgoing, nice, romantic (not for
sex, but just because I like to be romantic), sweet, HONEST, caring, well there's more I hope but
you would have to find out. I like to laugh have fun. I like to watch movies or go out when the
opportunity presents itself. If you want to know more just message me :)
 
Appearance
I am 5'8 I am athletic build. I work out at least 2 to 3 times a week. I run 2 times a week. My
best feature is my eyes and smile. My clothing style is pretty basic conservative, but I can dress
up when I have to.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who wants to have a meaningful relationship, if you have kids that's okay
to me :) I like kids. I want a girl who doesn't cheat. I would date someone up to 100 miles away.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Nick's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5322 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group