DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Something Different

Member Name: NurseNyta
Member ID: N004160
African American / Black, 34, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Boxing / Wrestling
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Religion
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'00" - (152 cm)

Photo Album

NurseNyta is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a simple girl who enjoys simple things in life.I enjoy laughing, learning new things, and
enjoying good company! I spend a lot of my time pursuing my graduate degree, hanging out with family
and friends, going to church, and working.
 
Appearance
My style is definitely my own! I'm not one to conform to trends or fads, but definitely enjoy
dressing nice. For this purpose I guess I would say I dress casual. I'm vertically challenged at
five foot even and am average size by my standards. I wear my hair natural in a variety of styles
and most people say I have very expressive eyes and an infectious smile.
 

Looking for
I don't feel like I could sufficiently convey what I desire from a relationship in this box but some
highlights would be one that is mutually fulfilling in every way. Definitely have to be with someone
who is God fearing, family oriented, goal driven, and confident. Someone who is sweet, encouraging,
supportive, and romantic is a plus.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on Something Different's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5717 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group