DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 20, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

kllystdk

Member Name: kllystdk
Member ID: K004122
Caucasian / White, 33, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Student
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Cooking
Food and Wine
Gardening
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Music - World
Nature
Religion
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

kllystdk is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I moved to Omaha for school. I'm currently in an occupational therapy doctoral program and I hope to
graduate in Dec of 2012. I can be sarcastic, cynical, and just silly at times. I love to laugh
and always feel accomplished when I can make my friends laugh. With that being said, I also feel
that having a serious moment every now and then is necessary. Finding a balance is important. I'm
usually pretty laid back. I enjoy live entertainment, such as concerts and theater. I have a very
eclectic taste in music... I don't really discriminate against any genre and I'm always excited to
hear new stuff. I also have a special place in my heart for soundtracks. I enjoy curling up on the
couch with a hot cup of coffee or tea and watching Movies or TV. If you know who I'm talking about
when I mention Billy the exterminator, Bret and Jermaine, Rachel Berry, Troy and the tree shaker, or
Stringer Bell then I'm sure we'll get along fine. I like camping, gardening, and just being outdoors
when the weather is nice. I like cooking (even though I'm not that good at it). I am an expert at
making grilled cheese. I like trying new foods... some of my favorite types (other than good ol'
American beef) are: Indian, Thai, and Ethiopian... just to name a few. I have been called both an
"old soul" and a "kid at heart." I'm not sure if one of those descriptions fits me better or if they
tie for first place. "I'm selfish, impatient and a little insecure. I make mistakes, I am out of
control and at times hard to handle. But if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell
don't deserve me at my best." — Marilyn Monroe
 
Appearance
I think describing my appearance is weird. You can look at my pics... Uhhh... My eyes are 2
different colors and my hair is long and strawberry blondish. I like to think my clothing is in
style. I'd describe my style as "classic" and somewhat conservative in clothing due to my lifestyle
and profession.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a guy with some similar interests, obviously....... He values intellectual thought
and, ideally he either has a college degree or is working toward one. He has goals and aspirations
and takes initiative to reach them. He should be polite and respectful… so all of you with photos of
yourself flipping off the camera need not apply. He should be creative and enjoy a little bit of
silliness once in a while. He should like dogs and kids... and pancakes shaped like the Millennium
Falcon. Ideally he would be a well rounded guy who knows a little about a lot and is able to make
the best of any situation.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 32
Relationship:
Marriage
Friendship
Relationship





Write on kllystdk's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4135 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group