DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 16, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Better than it was yesterday!

Member Name: Tviola12
Member ID: T004081
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married
Sioux Falls, South Dakota United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Korean
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Religion
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Food and Wine
Cycling
Athletics
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

Tviola12 is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
New to the Heartland, recently moved to SD from a stint with the military in the mid-Atlantic
region. Now I'm here in Sioux Falls teaching at a small liberal arts college, performing classical
music throughout the Midwest and trying to enjoy my immediate post-camouflaged years. I love
trying new foods, great restaurants, finding an excellent record shop, hunting for mid-century
furniture and training for next year's RAGBRAI.
 
Appearance
I'm pretty average in the height department. My head has hair on it after 4 years of a buzz cut, so
I'm not sure how long it's going to end up being. I'm a little heavier that I've been in the past
(again, more post-military celebration) but I'm working on that... I'd say my best features are at
first glance either my eyes or smile, but then hopefully you'll enjoy my ability to communicate
honestly and how I make you feel comfortable. My fashion sense is a mix of semi-casual these days.
I go for the "cool college professor" when I can muster the strength.
 

Looking for
I think as age slowly creeps over me I'm learning the three things I value most in women are
intelligence, curiosity and a (healthy) love for themselves. I am looking forward to meeting some
amazing woman that will challenge and inspire me. I'm a 'take-it-slow' kinda guy, but when the right
girl comes along I'm ready to see where life takes us. I'm pretty traditional when it comes to
values and morals. I don't judge or begrudge anyone their right to think as they like, but I tend to
be the most honest with those who believe as I do about life's big questions. I know I don't I've
in Omaha, but my experiences in Sioux Falls makes me think that Omaha might be more a place where I
can find like-minded people. They're not THAT far apart, after all... I hope I can find someone to
share my passion for music, my love of film and exploring the world around us, both the world I can
see from my backyard and any place on the other side of the planet.
Gender: Female
Age From: 23
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Better than it was yesterday!'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5421 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group