DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Nov 21, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

Francisco

Member Name: FriskoSkies
Member ID: F004068
Hispanic / Latino, 29, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 29
Race: Hispanic / Latino
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Associates degree
Languages: Spanish (Fluent)
English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

FriskoSkies is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hi. You can call me Frisko. Im a Manager at my job, Mobile DJ, Artist, Photographer and
Photoshop editor. I spend time messing with music, photos, and if I have free time, go out at
night, or go for a long walk. I love to dance! I can dance all night (hip hop,rnb, techno). I
smile a lot :) one good compliment that I get all the time. I love the nightlife. I like to go
to the bars, clubs, or hang out where ever possible. Anything that is fun I'll be there :) Been
single for awhile, mostly because I've been moving around because of my job. Now I have settled
down and ready to go back in the game.
 
Appearance
Spikey hair, average body and a cute smile :) I dress to impress. I am also loaded with Cali
Gear (California)
 

Looking for
I'm ready to have a partner in crime. Someone to come home to, do things together, share lifestyles
and make important decision together. I'm into that lovy duvy mushy stuff, cuddle at night and going
out to places like dates, activities and adventure! I love to dance. I dance really good both
English and Spanish. I tend to have that "popular" type Rep Because I can Come up with creative
things.  I like shy girls, they always hide something amazing and love to bring that out for me
to see. My ideal soulmate would be someone who isn't afraid to try new things, humorous and be a
little hard to get. Someone who can take incharge in some situations, open mimded, that has some
sexi dance moves always have a trick up her sleeve If you dont want commitment but want to
hang out, that works too. Always like to meet new people. Thanks for reading and hope to see you
soon.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Francisco's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  516 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group