DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Jeremy

Member Name: _Jeremy_
Member ID: _004030
Caucasian / White, 30, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 30
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Singing / Playing Instrument
Politics
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

_Jeremy_ is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hello my name is Jeremy. I've lived in Omaha almost all of my life. I've been into music most of my
life. I spent two summers traveling the midwest with a select music group from Madison, WI. I also
love movies, both watching them at theatre and at home. I'm a big sports fan, but I also like
sci-fi. I enjoy going out as much as I enjoy staying at home. I am very nice to talk to.
 
Appearance
I've always been told that I have nice hair and pretty eyes. I really don't know what my clothing
style is. I like to wear comfortable cloths. Not a big fan of dressing up.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a nice girl, that could be come more than just a friendship. Being open minded
about others beliefs and ideas is important. A girl that is sweet, kind, and funny with is my type
of girl. I'd like to share music, movies, and some laughs. I'd like to travel to the east coast some
day and see everything there is. I'd like a girl that lives in the Omaha metro.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Jeremy's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8132 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group