DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Nov 26, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for my cowboy

Member Name: designerred
Member ID: D004009
Caucasian / White, 40, Separated
Elkhorn, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Shopping
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

designerred is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well, first and foremost, I'm a very proud mother of a very handsome 4 year old boy. Thank goodness
for him! Other than that, I'm a hardworking business woman. I stay very busy with work, but love to
hang out with friends and have a good time. I'm usually a little too planned, and would like to find
someone to bring some spontaneity into my life. I like to bowl, bike, walk, chat, watch movies,
etc...I also love to grill (I can cook a mean steak!) I have a pretty great family and love
spending time with them. I'm very much a "the more the merrier" type, unless I'm just in the mood to
chill. So that's me, in a nutshell.
 
Appearance
I would think I'm pretty average. I am however trying really hard this summer to get fit. I like to
work out, just have a hard time finding the time. I'm the kind of gal who can wear sweats and my
favorite sweatshirt all day, but get all gussied up and for a night on the town. But most days, if I
don't have a business meeting, you'll find me in jeans.
 

Looking for
I'm not on here looking to find the love of my life, but if it happens, great. I would like like to
find a real man, that's got his life pretty much figured out. One that opens doors, buys dinner and
knows how to treat a lady. I've spent too many years NOT being the priority, and I'm ready to be a
little spoiled and taken care of. I'm a very social person, so I'd like someone that isn't too shy
and likes to hang with lots of people. My ideal man would probably be @ 6', muscular build, cute
smile and look good in a pair of jeans. Are you out there?
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Looking for my cowboy's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5027 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group