DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Feb 25, 2024  
 
 
 


View Profile

Candace

Member Name: candacem
Member ID: C003998
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: American
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Other
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

candacem is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm an optimist. Everything that happens...can be good; there's always a silver lining. It just
can't always been seen right away. I love reading, writing, going for walks, animals, learning,
cuddling, movies, drama/crime shows, games, listening and making music, Sobe life water, my pets, a
good shrimp scampi, blank sheets of paper, new pens, and so much more. I'm easily amused, and I'm
not hard to please. I try really hard to make the people around me happy, sometimes at the expense
of making myself happy. It's something I'm still working on. I love smiles and to smile. If you like
what you've read...send me a message
 
Appearance
I have two tone hair right now. It's dyed. The top layer is brassy blonde while the bottom is a very
red auburn. I'm a curvy girl but I'm far from fat, thank you. I'm rather pear shaped. My best
features are my eyes and smile. I dress casually more often than not. Jeans and fitted
band/pop-culture ts are my favorite outfit.
 

Looking for
I'm tired of getting hurt. When I get into a relationship, I invest myself completely. I'm an all or
nothing kind of woman. I like to have some time to myself though, too. So, guys night out is
perfectly fine with me. I need reassurances once in awhile, also. I'm really good at stroking the
male ego (put your dirty minds away) and my ego needs some attention now and again as well. I need a
man who isn't afraid of hard work but who also isn't scared to show me his emotions. There is
nothing sexier than a confidant man.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship





Write on Candace's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5939 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group