DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Meghann

Member Name: Megls
Member ID: M003983
Caucasian / White, 33, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Astrology / New Age
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Computers / Internet
Dancing
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

Megls is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hi am I am Meghann I am 26 years old and single. I love all the things that the normal 26 year old
likes. I love reading and hanging out at my favorite coffee shop with friends. I also love to dance,
shop, and just chill at home with a good movie. I have a great family who means the world to me. All
in all I am a very relaxed girl with some great stories. I would love to have someone to share my
time with and get to know better. "It's the little things in life that make it worth living"
 
Appearance
I am 5'4 and advrage build. I have green eyes and long light brown hair. I think that my best
features are my eyes and my smile. My clothing style changes depending on the occasion. Normally I
am a jeans and t-shirt kind of girl but I also like to get dressed up and go out on the town.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone to share my time and intrestes with. This person needs to be nice and
relaxed. They also need to have good family morals and ethics. I would like this person to be smart
and funny but I also need this person to be stable (have a job and a car).
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Meghann's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8420 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group