DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 17, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Tessa

Member Name: tehsuh
Member ID: T003905
Caucasian / White, 28, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Martial Arts
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Politics
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

tehsuh is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm sorry my whole gender sucks but I can honestly say I'm not like "every girl", even though I know
you have heard that about a million times. I am an endangered species so good luck finding another
girl like me! I was given the life I live for the plain and simple fact that I AM strong enough to
live in it. Wish me happy birthday October 23. I live in west omaha. I am 5'9" tall. I have
blue eye bawls. I have an average body I am a boxer, model, I sing and play piano, and I own my
own business Working right now but soon I am going to college for cosmetic dentistry Im moving
to council bluffs very soon, I cant wait to get out of my parents house i am confident, unique,
loving, cuddly, intelligent, and independent. I have flaws and imperfections. The only perfect
people are the ones who make mistakes. Everything happens for a reason so I just deal with it.
Forrest Gump lied: Life isn't a box of chocolates because it's definitely far from sweet. I
believe everything is based on decisions and facts. I live my life day by day, because living for
tomorrow could mean living for nothing I also make the most of what I have and I'm always
grateful. I understand that the reason people are scared to fall in love is the fear of not being
loved back, at least that's how I feel. I'm not asking you to fall in love with me, I just want you
to give me a chance.
 
Appearance
im 5 foot 9 inches tall. i have blue eyes, dark brown hair with red undertones and blonde high
lights. im russian im curvey, nice boobs, nice ass. muscular. jeans and a t shirt or hoodie
and i can also rock the sweat pants. i dont dress like a whore, if thats what ur wondering
 

Looking for
i want a long term relationship. someone i can share my life with and a few years from now possibly
get married and start a family. i want a guy with a car and job and goals in life. not a loser who
sits at home and does drugs and parties every day. i want someone who lives in or near
omaha/council bluffs within 30 minutes. i want someone with a cute body who looks young for their
age but acts mature. someone who will take care of me and protect me. tattoos and piercings are
sexy! you must have a good style and sexy shoes! and be pretty decent looking...clean, smell good,
sexy (: im not looking for sex so fuck you
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Tessa's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7525 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group