DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Loves outdoor stuff

Member Name: DogsLoveJeeps
Member ID: D003861
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Bellevue, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Spoken only)
Interests: Water Sports
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

DogsLoveJeeps is offline
7 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm an outgoing guy that is looking for a real relationship. I spend a lot of time camping, fishing,
and doing anything else that keeps me outside, usually with my dog. I am the president and
co-founder of the Whiskey Analytics Adaventure Club. It's a group of my friends that do a lot of
camping. We have annual canoe, fishing, and camping trips. After college I because a stockbroker and
realized I couldn't work behind a desk for the rest of my life. So, I started a concert promotion
company with my brother and another friend that I am still involved with on occasion. After that I
became a carpenter for a few years and decided it wasn't for me. I recently started a new career and
am now an auto mechanic. I am also going back to school to finish my bachelors degree in business
administration. I live a pretty laid back life and try to have as much fun as possible. If I'm
stuck at home on the weekend, I really enjoy sitting by a firepit, drinking a beer, and relaxing. I
have also recently gotten back into running and weight lifting and am looking to live a healthier
life. Oh yeah, I also listen to country music. Some people hate that.
 
Appearance
I am 5'6" and with brown hair and really blue eyes. I am often told that they are my best feature
and that it looks like I'm wearing colored contacts. I've played sports all of my life and lifted
weights throughout college, so I have a large frame. My clothing style is pretty relaxed. Unless
I have to dress up, I'm usually just wearing jeans and a t-shirt. It's actually a running joke
among my friends that I'm usually in jeans and a plain white t-shirt. But, I like simplicity.
However, I will dress up for a date, I promise. :)
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a woman that is into the outdoors and other outdoor stuff. Trips with the guys are
great, but I want to meet someone that I can share these trips with. And to help keep me warm around
the fire at night. Ideally, she would also be into working out with me. I love going to the gym, but
it sure helps to have someone to force me there when I'm not in the mood. But, most imporantly, I'm
looking for someone that I can be myself around and laugh with. Someone that I can cuddle on the
couch with and act like a nerd. Someone who gets my humor and appreciates who I am. Someone who I
miss when she's not around, and I can't wait to see again.
Gender: Female
Age From: 25
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Loves outdoor stuff's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2628 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group