DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Tonia

Member Name: pastrychef129
Member ID: P003832
Caucasian / White, 29, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 29
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Indian
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gardening
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Religion
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'04" - (162 cm)

Photo Album

pastrychef129 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I have been told by my friends that I am a sweet, down to earth girl, who puts others before myself.
I will go out of my way to help my friends and anyone important in my life. I like volunteering.
Church and my religion are very important to me as well as my family and friends. I try to treat
everyone with respect and respect other opinions. I give everyone a chance as I would hope they
would do the same for me. My idea of a good first date is any of the following activities. Exploring
new areas, Camping, Coffee and conversation, Cooking, Dining out, Movies/Videos, Museums and art,
Music and concerts, Performing arts, Playing sports, Religion/Spiritual, Travel/Sightseeing, Video
games, Volunteering, Watching sports.
 
Appearance
I am a 5ft4 blonde with blue eyes. I have a couple extra pounds. I think my best features are my
eyes. My clothing style is whatever is comfortable. I feel most at home in jeans but I also like to
dress up to.
 

Looking for
I am looking for a sweet, kind, caring, respectful, mature, funny, reliable man who treats family
and friends with respect. A man who enjoys going out on the town or staying in watching a movie at
home. I am ok with them having kids. I prefer them to be religious. I would like someone who is
goal/dream oriented. I am wanting to find someone for a relationship ultimately but friends are
important to.
Gender: Male
Age From: 18
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner
Travel Partner
Romance





Write on Tonia's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6831 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group