DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 25, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Derek

Member Name: derek101
Member ID: D003809
Caucasian / White, 36, Separated
Fremont, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 36
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Italian
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Some)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Religion
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Martial Arts
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

derek101 is offline
9 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a down to earth person, with a great sence of humor. I spend most of my free time at the YMCA
and with my friends and family.I really like to play paintball and I LOVE to snowboard. I'm into
almost anything that has nothing to do with couch and T.V. I really like to spend my days off
outside any DOING SOMETHING. I work for Denver Plastics in Wahoo,NE, and it's one of the best job
I've ever had and I accually like working. I give 110% to my family and anyone I'm with thats
deserves it. The one thing I don't stand for is people liyin' to me. Going through a devorce right
now because we didn't see eye to eye. I have recived the best gift that god could have givin me, and
that is my daughter. This is me and if it's not good enough for you then that's OK the right one
will be along soon enough.
 
Appearance
Not to short and not to tall, over the last 3 months I've been in training for boxing and MMA. So I
guess I'm starting to get the looks that I used to have when I was in school. Something the great
and wise Grandfather told me once, That cloths don't make a man into who he is.
 

Looking for
Someone who is out going and fun to be around, and someone who doesn't judge me, my friends, and my
family. Someone who knows what they want out of life. Someone who can honest with me and themselves.
Other then that I'm not to picky.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Activity Partner





Write on Derek's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5918 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group