DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Tara

Member Name: sweetncurvy24
Member ID: S003723
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Fremont, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

sweetncurvy24 is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a fun single mom with a positive outlook and a very close family. I work as a secretary part
time and am a student part time. I have a 3 year old boy who is of course the center of my world and
we are always doing fun things like visiting the zoo, museums, etc, but I also maintain a social
life, I don't drink but bars are ok, I love karaoke, I can't dance, and I like to go to the casino
occasionally.
 
Appearance
I'm full figured, BBW, whatever you want to call it. I have crazy curly red hair but when I'm going
out I usually straighten it. I think my best feature is my eyes. I dress for the occasion, if I'm
just hanging out at home, usually i'm in pj's, running errands, jeans and a t-shirt, but if I go out
I like to look good and spend lots of time and effort on my look.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a man who is past the college/partying stage and mature enough to handle a "grown
up" relationship. At this stage in my life I'm just not interested in party animals, men without
jobs, etc. I prefer intelligent white collar men and I'm looking for a real relationship, no drama
here!
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance





Write on Tara's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  224 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group