DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 17, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Heather

Member Name: HFinley84
Member ID: H003560
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Gardening
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Country
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

HFinley84 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well i'm not really sure where to start. I tend to be the worrier in the relationship. I've put
myself out there too many times and I am usually the one who gets hurt. Probably not the best thing
to write about but it's the truth. I'm a pretty honest person and will tell it like it is. I'd like
to say that i'm outgoing..but it tends to be only around people that I know. Otherwise i'm usually a
pretty quiet person. I'm pretty adventurous and will try almost anything once. I love to spend time
with my friends and go on road trips. I listen to a lot of music and I don't really know how i'd get
through the day without it. I have more then one job just because I like to keep busy. Other then
that..not sure what else to say..
 
Appearance
I'm 5'8" with blond-ish hair and blue eyes. Depending on the season I sometimes have freckles too. I
like dress comfy but still look nice. I live in flip flops. I have been told that my smile is my
best feature..or my hair..I guess.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is real..no games. I want to be able to be silly and have fun with a
person. I don't want to be smothered. If I want to go out with the girls I don't think I have to
ditch them just because you don't want me to go out. And in return if you want to go out..so be it.
I like the 'shaggy' hair type..not too shaggy though. I want a guy who looks good in hats too lol.
I've always been into the blonde hair blue eyed guys..but I like the dark haired guys just as much.
So in all reality..I don't care what color your hair or eyes are. I'd like a fit guy..but not
someone that has to go to the gym everyday and has big muscles. I want someone who will go take a
road trip for a day but can also be lazy on the couch and just watch movies all day. I'd prefer
someone in Omaha but it's not a must.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on Heather's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8133 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group