DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Where are you?

Member Name: Tanya1228
Member ID: T003478
Caucasian / White, 49, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 49
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 3
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Music - Alternative
Food and Wine
Cooking
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Tanya1228 is offline
6 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a professional, very outgoing, busy woman looking for someone that is looking for a
relationship. The bar scene is old...work relationships aren't usually a good idea...so where else
do you go? I wear my heart on my sleeve, and when I really like someone I love to spoil them. I miss
having a long term relationship and I feel that I am ready to settle down with someone looking ffor
the same. My kids are almost grown (baby is 15) so I feel that I can devote time to this area of my
life. I am not looking for someone that plays games. I am not into one nighters...i feel that I am a
pretty good catch...still have all my teeth, hair, look descent in a bikini lol, and take showers
daily!!
 
Appearance
I am told that my best feature is my hair. Curley, blonde and alot of it! Im very physically fit and
feel that I look great or my age. I love my favorite pair off jeans and heels...but dress up when
the need calls for it. I am looking for someone tall as I dont own any flat shoes!
 

Looking for
I love confident men...though my friends think I like bad boys!!?? So NOT true...those are the men I
just seem to attract! I want someone that lives here in Omaha as I do have a fairly busy life and
traveling just isnt something I want to do. I love a man who can cook with me, one who likes to
entertain friends, and someone who has their life in order financially speaking. I'm no sugar Mamma!
lol
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Where are you?'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3824 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group