DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 30, 2023  
 
 
 


View Profile

Ben

Member Name: Ben7879
Member ID: B003434
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Regularly
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Other
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

Photo Album

Ben7879 is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am very easy-going and laid back. I love movies, whether going to the theatre or staying in and
watching a DVD. I am very easy to get along with, but a bit shy at first. I appreciate hard work,
but love to be lazy sometimes too! In my free time I enjoy watching TV or a movie, and playing my
bagpipes (I've been playing for almost a year and absolutely love it!). I enjoy drinking with
friends, usually at home as opposed to the bar (getting home becomes a problem!) but when I do go
out, I like to go to a hole-in-the-wall type place. I can't stand dance clubs. If I'm out, I like to
be able to have conversations that aren't muted by loud music. I am a very loyal person who enjoys
spoiling my significant other. I put everything into making the other person happy, and hope they do
the same! I am looking for a serious commitment, and hope to find someone looking for the same.
 
Appearance
Well, this part is hard. I'm 6'1" with an average build. my hair is kept short and is dark-brown.
I've always been told I have beautiful eyes (green). I dress casual most of the time - tshirt &
jeans.
 

Looking for
Like I mentioned above, I am looking for a serious committed relationship. I am at a point in my
life where I want to settle down. As far as who I am looking for, I am not too picky! Just someone
who will be as devoted to me as I am to them. Someone to share the best parts of life with, whether
it is a trip to Europe or just a night in on the couch watching a movie. I definitely enjoy bubbly
personalities. It's nice to be around someone who seems to be happy all the time!
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Marriage





Write on Ben's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3018 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group