DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 11, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

San

Member Name: san
Member ID: S003357
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
German (Some)
Korean (Some)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Cooking
Food and Wine
Literature / History
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - World
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Singing / Playing Instrument
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

san is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Three months ago I returned to the U.S. after eight years of living abroad. I had the good fortune
of living in Europe for a year and Asia for seven years. I have returned to the states to recieve my
masters in community and economic development and obtain an endorsement in history. My netshell
list of my favorite things: travel, history, literature, scubadiving, windsurfing, art galleries,
painting in oil, european chocolates and pasteries, uzbek food, french wine, Asian beaches, learning
languages, picnics, long drawn out dinners with multiple courses, cooking, singing in italian, music
in french, spanish, and italian, quiet, my international friends, and my father's cattle
farm. Things that I wish I could appreciate but can't really understand in Americans.... the
obsession with football, cars, motorcycles... watching television... obesity ... reality television
shows ... consumer society ... American beer and sometimes food ... lack of knowledge in America's
neg/pos influence in the world ... the list can continue ...
 
Appearance
Living abroad was like living in never never land. I don't think I aged too much..dispite the
exposure to the sun... Same size.. I think I am at a size 6 american.....or european somewhere
between 28 and 29... I'm relatively tall..five eight... I like to stay healthy.. I hate fitness
clubs... I'd rather be outside to go hiking or play watersports (windsurfing gives a person the best
body..great abs, legs, arms.. and it is so fun) or play basketball... I really like running
outside... or biking but I haven't done it in years.. Seoul isn't the best place to go biking. I
appreciate the importance of having a nice appearance. My two sisters are in the fashion industry.
So by default I like to know about their business. They inspire me in this field. I have to be
honest, almost all clothes look fairly good on me. I have a classic frame. Now that I am a student..
fitting black turtle neck sweater, jeans, black boots, jacket.. that is my style now...
modern/chic Best body feature... legs...my father gave us a trampoline when I was eight..
Best face feature... hmmm... eyes ... maybe smile ... I like my hair too.
 

Looking for
I'm going to make this a nutshell list... you have to appreciate art, and have a basic understanding
of fine cooking (ok you don't:) but want to learn). You have to know geography. For example you
have to know where Iraq is. I like smart and nerdy guys. I never date jock types. I like the
geeky, nice, smart guys. I would love to meet someone who is well traveled. You aren't really
going to understand me if we can't discuss the world we live in because I'm fairly knowledgeable...
and I'm probably going to say, "Well, have you been there?" "Have you seen it?" That could get
really annoying for a person to hear. And you have to know how to debate a little because I
taught debate and use those skills in discussion. You have to be someone who loves to read and
learn and are fascinated with people who come from different cultures. If I say, Seria, you have to
say, "Wow I wonder what life is like there?" Rather than say.. "Wasn't that one of the Axis of Evil
countries." This list just discribes me. If you are an intelligent person who rocks this world
and could balance me out by teaching me some interesting things. I'd love to meet you.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Travel Partner





Write on San's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7426 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group