DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 11, 2017  
 
 
 


View Profile

Nathan

Member Name: Natedoggns
Member ID: N003257
Caucasian / White, 37, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Athletics
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cooking
Food and Wine
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Mountaineering
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'07" - (170 cm)

Photo Album

Natedoggns is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am currently a full-time employee working on finishing my degree in Geology. Got a late start on
college and here I am trying to finish my degree as a part-time student at UNO. I like to spend as
much time outside as possible. I like to run as a means of exercise and stress relief. I try to
run at least 5 times a week. Weather won't stop me unless it is a downpour. I love the mountains
and nature. Hiking, camping, or just about anything away from the confines of the city is ideal for
fun or vacation. I am fun-loving, caring and energetic individual who has lived in several places
growing up. I was born in Saratoga Springs, NY but was raised most of my life here in Nebraska.
 
Appearance
I am not the tallest man out there. I am around 5'7" with a somewhat slender build. My best
features are my muscular upper legs and buttox and my chisled chin and jawbones. I am a jeans and
t-shirt kind of guy. I only like putting on a suit or dressing up for special events, religion, or
work. In the summer its shorts and t-shirts. In the fall its jeans and hoodies. I believe one
should feel confortable and relaxed on their days off.
 

Looking for
I am looking for that special someone who will bring more enjoyment into my life. Someone who likes
the outdoors, caring, and loving. Someone who enjoys the simple things in life.
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 27
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance
Intimate Encounter





Write on Nathan's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7725 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group