DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 22, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Chad

Member Name: doucwhatic71
Member ID: D000327
Caucasian / White, 48, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 48
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Methodist
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: American
Occupation: Entertainment / Media
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Golf
Gardening
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

doucwhatic71 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hi all! So I am fairly new to this whole on-line dating thing but a friend of mine told me about
this site so I figured I give it a shot. I am a single 32 year old male who lives in the SW Omaha
area. I enjoy going out and being with friends however, the whole bar/club scene is really old. I
have a variety of intrests, I love to be outdoors and around the water, boating, jetski, etc. I
love music, and always enjoy good conversation. My family and friends are very important to me. I
am very close to them both. I would consider myself to be a professional, I work in the
advertising/marketing field and it keeps me very busy. Not sure really what to expect from all this
but if any of this intrests you please feel free to drop me a line. There is much more about me.
Look forward to hearing from you.
 
Appearance
I am aprox. 6' tall with blonde hair and blue eyes. I have just recently commited myself to a daily
fitness routine and I am finding it not to only be challenging to myself but also fun.
 

Looking for
I am a very down to earth individual and I am seeking the same in a companion. Honesty and good,
open communication is a must! I am not into head games, done that, waste of time, and just plain
imature. I am a very giving and careing person, at times maybe too much. I am not affraid to speak
whats on my mind. I'm also not affraid of commitment and I very much wear my heart on my sleve.
Gender: Female
Age From: 22
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Chad's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6647 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group