DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Diamond in the Rough

Member Name: diamond in the rough
Member ID: D003140
Caucasian / White, 57, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 57
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 5
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Golf
Gardening
Dancing
Cycling
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Arts / Crafts
Music - Country
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'01" - (155 cm)

Photo Album

diamond in the rough is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a 45 year old mom of 5 (they currently don't live with me)and registered nurse who has put
myself through about 5 really rough years & am now on the right track with a lot of baggage that I'm
working to lighten up. I'm smart as hell, sarcastic, funny (and know how to use these gifts) but I'm
a very loving person and detest fighting. I just moved back to Omaha from Florida, where I spent 7
years raising my kids. Before that I lived in Omaha for 38 years. Right now I'm just working and
trying to make a life for myself. I'm a good, honest, faithful person who just made some bad choices
that I have learned from, and I'm ready to start seeing if there's someone out there who is
open-minded enough to see me for me, without holding mistakes against me. You think you might be?
Scared? LOL If you're not, I'm worth your time :-)
 
Appearance
I'm attractive, but not beautiful, carry some extra pounds, but am not swine...not young, but not
old. I'm just me. If you're looking for Barbie, happy hunting...I'm more like Furby...a lil
rounder, but warm and cuddly. :-)
 

Looking for
I like people with strong will, as that is what you will find with me, and I want someone to not
back down to me when I'm dead wrong. I like an attractive man, but there are many qualities that
make people attractive to one another. I am pretty much a free spirit, can "go with the flow" and be
comfortable in most situations, but like my own space a bit too. I do value honesty and fidelity
very much...you're going to get it 100% from me, so I expect it also. I'm very sexual, but that's
not what I'm looking for. If there is attraction, it'll happen when it happens, but don't come onto
me with it, because it's going to put me off if it's your FOCUS.
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 55
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner
Romance





Write on Diamond in the Rough's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  3423 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group