DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Sigi

Member Name: sigi237
Member ID: S003129
Caucasian / White, 52, Separated
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 52
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Separated
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: German
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

sigi237 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm a little shy at first, but warm up fast and can be very silly and fun with the right person. I
love to go out and enjoy life and I'm always up for an adventure and trying out new things. I
feel younger than I am and definitely have a younger outlook on life. I'm looking for someone that I
can enjoy spending time with, like go to dinner, concert, movies, dancing, take a walk in the park,
stay in watch a movie and snuggle up, it really doesn't matter what, as long as we have fun together
and make each other laugh. Someone that is willing to get to know me and in return lets me get to
know them. Someone that makes me laugh, even on an occasional bad day. Someone that can become like
my best friend and see where it takes us from there.
 
Appearance
since I already put down my heights, hair style and body size, there really is not much left. Since
I have to dress up for work, I prefer to wear casual most of the other times.
 

Looking for
kinda allready said this above, I'm looking for someone that can make me laugh, someone that is
interested in getting to know me and not several woman at the same time.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship





Write on Sigi's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6719 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group