DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 04, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Charles Marlowe

Member Name: Shep the Turtle
Member ID: S000312
Caucasian / White, 44, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 44
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Cajun
Occupation: Art / Theatrical
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Motor Racing
Golf
Gardening
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 6'03" - (190 cm)

Photo Album

Shep the Turtle is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Decided I should update this, as I havent in a while. I'm a big teddy bear looking for some
new friends to hang out with and possibly meet that special someone. I'm a fulltime knifemaker,
not something most people have even heard of before. I've been making knives for 22 years and have
been fulltime for the past 13. I get to work with 'exotic' metals and other materials on a daily
basis. I have a full shop in my basement which is where I spend most of my time....part of the
reason I'm here, not too many girls come through the shop >_<. I collect knives a little bit,
shoot handgun and rifle and bow, I love fishing ( though I havent done it for a long time ). I
generally dont like laying about, if there is work to be done I'm happy doing it. I also enjoy
drawing and painting, but have had the same problem as fishing as of late. I've always been an
artisic person, and am blessed that I get to do what I love for a living, which is using my
abilities to create art. When I'm not working or otherwise goofing around in the shop, I am
usually working on house ( winter ) or my yard ( summer ). Doing this is one of my favorite "non
work" things to do. I enjoy having a pretty yard, even if I dont have that much time to enjoy it
>_<. I am very close to my family and friends, they mean the world to me. There's not
much else I can think of right now, if there is anything you'd like to know, just ask. - Charles
 
Appearance
I'm clean cut and believe in good hygene. I'm a big guy, I have a few extra pounds of 'baby fat'
that I'm trying to lose, but am otherwise just big, muscular. Been described as strong as an Ox
and twice as smart ^_^
 

Looking for
Somone who is down to earth, honest and loyal. Looking for a lovely relationship with a lovely
girl.
Gender: Female
Age From: 32
Age To: 44
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Charles Marlowe's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2716 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group