DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 17, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

No games or drama please

Member Name: baphamet
Member ID: B002965
Caucasian / White, 45, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: Ex-Smoker
Food: Mexican
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Astrology / New Age
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'05" - (195 cm)

Photo Album

baphamet is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Hello, i am a 32 year old that has been Divorced for about 5-6 years and looking to meet someone
special. i am not into one night stands or even casual dating, i am looking to meet someone special
to spend time with. i am very mellow and laid back, and i do not have or want any drama. i lam
currently a student trying to get a degree in Applied computer science, i am very ambitious and have
a lot of goals set in my life. i am somewhat of a homebody, i like to watch movies, sports, play
video games, and 420 it up! i do not drink or smoke tobacco, though. i also love nature and being
outside, love to go camping as well.
 
Appearance
i am a big guy, very tall with light brown hair (i usually have it shaved though). with blue eyes
and i always dress casually. i wear a lot of sports jerseys and sports apparel, i also have a few
extra pounds on a large frame so it looks right =]
 

Looking for
i am looking for a woman that is not trashy or just wants sex, i have had my fair share of that in
my younger days and want something more. looking for a girl that is sweet, nice, and laid back
and does not drink...but most of all will except me for who i am. that is all i can think of
right now, let me know if you want to chat, no pressure...like i said i am very laid back, i don't
expect anything but to meet someone that is a nice person. =]
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage





Write on No games or drama please's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7725 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group