DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Honest Seward Gal

Member Name: mpfeifer
Member ID: M002951
Caucasian / White, 40, Single - Never Married
Seward, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 40
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Hospitality / Travel
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Sailing / Boating
Religion
Music - Christian / Gospel
Motor Racing
Ice / Snow Sports
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Shopping
Singing / Playing Instrument
Tennis / Racket Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

mpfeifer is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am very enthusiastic for life and have been truly blessed with a wonderful, caring family. I
enjoy playing tennis, and golf (both mini and regular) and up until this year track and field has
been a huge, competitive part of my life. In general I love to laugh with family and friends. I
work as an admission counselor at a wonderful University and get to influence students to attend an
awesome, Christian University. Live is good!
 
Appearance
I am about 5' 8" with long brown hair... I wear it curly, wavy, or straight. I am a small-framed
gal. I have been a competitive heptathlete for a number of years and I would say my best features
are my abs, general body frame and smile... but I think my optimistic personality is more important
than anything physical. I dress pretty conservatively. I'm confident but "flaunting it" isn't my
style!
 

Looking for
I am in no big hurry to get into something that isn't right... I love to be friends first and am
looking for a long-term committment when I find the right person in my life. Someone with strong
morals and family values is important to me... must love God :) and be a believer. I LOVE laughing,
so a good sense of humor is important, along with wit. I love playing cards (pinochle, pitch etc),
athletics (I'm on a powderpuff football team this year), and watching football, mini golf, etc. I
am looking to stay in the midwest... my whole family pretty much lives in Nebraska and is very
close.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Romance





Write on Honest Seward Gal's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2522 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group