DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

Brian Matthews

Member Name: iamhere4u
Member ID: I002765
Caucasian / White, 52, Divorced
Council Bluffs, Iowa United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 52
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: American
Occupation: Engineering
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Country
Motor Racing
Hiking / Camping
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Bald / Shaved
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

iamhere4u is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am outgoing, can just about get along with any kind of person. I work alot 60 plus hours aweek. On
my off time I enjoy fishing most of the time or writing poetry which I do when something realy
touches me. I love to watch the sun set as I sit next to a fire. Early in the morning with something
hot to drink,waiting for the sun to come up and take the night away.I have not found anyone that I
realy want to share these little moments with, but most of all those special romantic moments, If
you like this type thing your the young lady I am looking for. I miss the romance that two people
desire to share with that special someone .
 
Appearance
I am country boy when I am not at work. Ballcap,t-shirt , bluejeans and cowboy boots. The hair
thing, I don't have much left, I am 6' 200-205 lbs, I feel good, but 1O-15 lbs and I will be happy.
 

Looking for
I am wanting a honest, loving, caring, standby your side right or wrong, good or bad, we will work
OUR way through it no matter what. This is what I will give also, 50/50 all the way.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Brian Matthews's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5327 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group