DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 23, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Looking for someone real

Member Name: sarahgrly
Member ID: S002726
Caucasian / White, 39, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Daily
Food: Mexican
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Dancing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Country
Nightclubs / Clubs
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

sarahgrly is offline
4 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I just wanted to meet some new people. I love life even though it can be tough some times. I love
people that are sure of themselves, but not cocky. I love a good sense of humor,and people that are
real. I am fun to be around and love to dance
 
Appearance
Im 5'6 with an average build. I have long hair, sometimes its blonde, but naturally its strawberry
blonde. People say my best feature is my eyes. And my fashion style is all my own.
 

Looking for
I would like to meet someone with the same values as I have. Family is very important to me. Someone
that is real and knows what he wants out of life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 40
Relationship:
Friendship
Relationship





Write on Looking for someone real's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7020 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group