DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 04, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Jackie

Member Name: Jax
Member ID: J002699
Caucasian / White, 36, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 36
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'll tell you later
Food: Italian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: High school
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'08" - (173 cm)

Photo Album

Jax is offline
3 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
The easiest way to describe me, I guess, is I am a little bit of everything. I am a country girl
with a city twist. I love being outdoors whether I am boating or 4-wheeling, and I also love going
to the bar with my friends, watching football and shootin the wind. I am a rocker chic, a little
bit hippie, an old-fashioned girl with some modern ways. I am loyal to my friends and family, and
will do anything for them. I am a social butterfly but still like quiet nights at home watchin a
movie. I am opiniated at times and speak my mind frequently. The smallest things make me laugh. I
am a free spirit, strong and determined. I am not perfect and won't claim to be.
 
Appearance
Dark red hair that is shoulder length. Green eyes that change colors with my mood. Smile often.
As for clothing, one day I will be wearing jeans and t-shirt, then next day I will be wearing a
skirt and cute little top with heels. Depends on my mood and what I have to do that day.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is family oriented, laid back, funny, and creative. I want someone
that can spend a quiet night at home loungin on the couch and watching movies or going out and
having a few beers at the bar.
Gender: Male
Age From: 23
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship





Write on Jackie's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4712 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group