DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jan 30, 2023  
 
 
 


View Profile

kevin allner

Member Name: kevin31
Member ID: K002619
Caucasian / White, 53, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 53
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Italian
Occupation: Self-Employed
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Boxing / Wrestling
Cooking
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Martial Arts
Movies / Cinema
Music - Rock
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

kevin31 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I love the outdoors, whether it is camping, hiking, sports, romantic walks, or whatever. I enjoy
travelling, but have been working to much lately to do that much. I love animals and hope that you
do also. I grew up in Omaha and now live in west Omaha. I'm self employed and love my job. I'll tell
you more about my job after getting to know you, because there isn't enough room in this section.
 
Appearance
I am 5'10" tall 180 lbs with an athletic build. I love to work out and stay in shape. I have brown
hair and brown eyes.
 

Looking for
I am looking for someone who is attractive, intelligent, fun, happy, and someone who can be both a
friend and lover. Someone who enjoys romance and spontaneous events. I guess that I am looking for
someone who takes care of themself and enjoys the outdoors and romantic nights watching a movie
together.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on kevin allner's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5915 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group