DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Adam

Member Name: freezerburn
Member ID: F002394
Caucasian / White, 32, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 32
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Religion
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'10" - (178 cm)

Photo Album

freezerburn is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
My name is Adam, I am studying Marketing/Advertising at UNO, and working full-part time at Old
Chicago. I love work most of the time, I get to chat it up with strangers, hang around the friends I
work with, and make money doing it. When I'm not in class or at work...I love to do almost anything.
I'm VERY athletic and competitive. I'm in a couple volleyball leagues and I try to golf
regularly...(when the weather permits)
 
Appearance
I'm not tall, but not short either. I'm pretty average when it comes to height. I have some good
ups, so that helps. My best features are probably my ears...yeah, my ears. haha. I like to dress
comfortable most of the time, and have been told I have a sensible sense of fashion. Brown shoes
with a brown belt and stuff like that I guess?!? I love to wear suits, ties, and tuxes when it fits
the occasion.
 

Looking for
I'm not looking for anything specific, but I'm always open for the girl that will "complete me".
I've always believed being friends is the best way to start out a great relationship. I'm ready to
spend time to get to know someone worthwhile...basically someone who will turn me from a real bad
boy into a real good man.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 23
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Adam's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  8433 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group