DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Mar 04, 2021  
 
 
 


View Profile

Tiffany

Member Name: signlife
Member ID: S002331
Caucasian / White, 47, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 47
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Gave it up
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: American
Occupation: Student
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Singing / Playing Instrument
Sailing / Boating
Politics
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Cooking
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Dirty Blonde
Body Type: Slender
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

signlife is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I'm spending my time trying to meet you right now...ha! My interests are finishing school, and
keeping my apartment clean (please come clean it-I hate dishes). My job is boring that's why I'm
looking for a new one. My mama is awesome the rest of my family is nuts but I love them. I've
lived in a few states. I've run out of things to say.
 
Appearance
I'm average height unless I was at a circus. My hair is in between colors and styles and colors it
used to be blonde, then red now I think it has some sort of growing out skunk look to it. I look
pretty. Best features? My legs and breasts. My clothing style is whatever is clean usually jeans
and t-shirt love vintage though.
 

Looking for
I want to meet someone who is mellow and has a great sense of humor. Also someone who has an
open-mind and has similar tastes and interests as me but not identical. Being honest and
affectionate are important and romantic is a bonus. I think the best relationships are when met
when not just one person is giving all but both are giving equally emotionaly. Oh and once i get
a digital camera or a photo that isn't too large i'll upload it
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 37
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on Tiffany's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6418 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group