DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jun 20, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Stacey

Member Name: staceynelson2002
Member ID: S002318
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married
Lincoln, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Chinese
Occupation: Education / Academic
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Religion
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

staceynelson2002 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a fun loving person that enjoys spending time with my friends and family. I love to see movies
and read books. I just recently graduated from college with a degree in Elementary Education. I am
currently employed as a nanny for two young children, but want to become a Kindergarten teacher. I
love to travel, but I have not been able to do much of it due to my schooling and current financial
status.
 
Appearance
I am average height and weight. Like every woman, I am always trying to lose a few pounds. My hair
is short and usually straigtened due to my natural curliness. My best features are my smile. My
clothing style is very casual and some what conservative.
 

Looking for
The things I am seeking in a relationship is to find my match. I want someone who will be my best
friend and support me in the bad times and enjoy the good times. I want someone who enjoys having
fun and going out, but also spending a quiet night at home. I don't jump into things quickly, so any
relationship with have to start slow with dates and see how things progressed from there. I am not
sure what personality would suit me best: Someone like me who is fairly easy going but a little up
tight once in a while or a person who has a little fun but mostly holds back and thinks things
through. I would prefer to stay in Nebraska; in either Lincoln or the outskirts of Omaha, due to all
of my family living close by and wanting to stay near them.
Gender: Male
Age From: 20
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage





Write on Stacey's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  2640 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group