DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 20, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Amber

Member Name: Amberly
Member ID: A002310
Caucasian / White, 35, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Socially
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Cooking
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Country
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volunteer / Charity
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Auburn / Red
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

Amberly is offline
5 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I live in the midwest now, but I was born and raised in a city 30 miles south of Seattle,
Washington. I come from a very large family and they are extremely important to me. I have 7
brothers and sisters and 2 sibling-in-laws. My friends are also very important to me. I am a very
outgoing and funny girl. If you can't take a joke every now and then, then you are probably not the
guy for me. I love to laugh and I love to remember all the things that have got me to where I am!
 
Appearance
I am 5'9'' and have amazing blue eyes. My hair is naturally strawberry blonde, but I often change
it just to live vicariously. I'm a voluptuos girl and I am comfortable in my skin. I don't try to
be anyone other than who I am. I try not to conform to what is hip... I just wear what is
comfortable and what I find is cute. People often tell me that I have the cutest nose and I have a
smile that will brighten your day!
 

Looking for
I want someone who will treat me right, but will joke around and make me laugh. If you can make me
laugh, and I mean really laugh, you are in! I need someone who has had their heart broken and knows
what it is like to go through painful times. Also, I am looking for someone who enjoys large
families. My family comes with me, and they are a priority in my life, so I need someone who can
handle it. Some bonuses are if you like traveling, movies, football and the occasional nights
alone.
Gender: Male
Age From: 24
Age To: 28
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on Amber's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  5126 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group