DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Cameron

Member Name: darkness
Member ID: D002308
African American / Black, 37, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: African American / Black
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 1
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Other
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Martial Arts
Literature / History
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Athletics
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'00" - (183 cm)

Photo Album

darkness is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I was born and raised right here in Omaha. At the age of three I was adopted by a large family which
now has 17 kids. Aside from my friends they are the most important to me. I have a daughter who is
three, but she lives in Phoenix with her mom. I work in a warehouse manufacturing nutritional
supplements. I don't really do anything but work and train martial arts. I also attend classes at
Metro's south campus for my degree in chemistry. I'm trying to get back into my old ways when there
wasn't anything I would't do. You only live once goes a long way with me.
 
Appearance
I'm actually 5'11 3/4", but I just say I'm 6 foot. I keep my hair very short and no, not skin bald.
I do a lot of martial arts so Being in tip-top shape is a must, although I'm not quite there. I'm my
worst critic so I guess my best features are my lips and eyes since that's what everyone tells me.
 

Looking for
I'm looking for a woman who's as laid back as me. The two biggest things to me in a relationship are
respect and trust. I already have two moms, adopted and biological, so I don't want a woman who
feels it's her job to nag and criticize. Other than that I'm not picky. If you can deal with my
former Marine roomates that's a definate plus.
Gender: Female
Age From: 19
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Cameron's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6823 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group