DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Apr 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

sports lover

Member Name: corrine1985
Member ID: C002219
Caucasian / White, 50, Divorced
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 50
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Italian
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Athletics
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Dancing
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Golf
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Motor Racing
Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

corrine1985 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I love participating and spectating many sporting events. I enjoy being involved in my kids'
activities along with meeting friends for a good time! I'm looking for someone to hang with who is
likes to have fun and without any mind games. Since I am new to this "dating" thing, I'm pretty open
to things but would prefer someone who is able to communicate and not afraid to show their feelings.
I believe trust and communication are key to any relationship...everything else will fall into
place! I love to spoil my man, but love to be spoiled too!! (hell, who doesn't?!!)
 
Appearance
I have been told I have a nice smile and eyes. I tend to be more comfortable in a hoodie and jeans,
but will dress up if necessary (sometimes its a nice change of pace!).
 

Looking for
I am seeking a man who is secure with himself and is able to communicate. Trust is a big factor in
any relationship. I tend to prefer rugged and/or athletic builds, but personality is key. Family has
to be important.I would love to travel anywhere with my special guy (and best friend)who enjoys life
and loves adventure. I don't get to travel often, so when I do, I make the very most of it!
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 43
Relationship:
Relationship





Write on sports lover's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1629 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group