DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Dec 12, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Brooke

Member Name: Violet435
Member ID: V002174
Caucasian / White, 42, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 42
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 0
Religion: Spiritual
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Mexican
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Yoga / Meditation
Volunteer / Charity
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Religion
Politics
Nature
Music - World
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Christian / Gospel
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Food and Wine
Dancing
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Astrology / New Age
Arts / Crafts
Eye Colour: Hazel
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: A little extra
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

Violet435 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Who am I? Hmm...I'm 29 years old..new to Omaha, love my family and friends. I enjoy spending time
with loved ones, my dog, trying out new things, and learning about the town I live in. I'm fairly
easy going, am a sucker for a guy with great manners, and am a fairly patient person. When the
right one arrives, I'll know. But for now, I'm not rushing anything :)
 
Appearance
I'm 5'11", brown/red long hair, hazel eyes. I have curves in good places and some curves I'm
working on losing right now..haha! I usually try to dress nicely, although I do have my days where
I'm in a pony tail and sweats, too!
 

Looking for
I'm looking for friends or possible dates that have good values and a decent sense of morality.
I've dated creeps and my alarm goes off pretty loudly anymore. I prefer guys who know when to dress
up and when to dress down, have great manners, know how to hold a good conversation, and can be
assertive when they want to be. Someone with common interests and yet, new interests would be
great, so I can have my eyes opened up to some new things. I love to travel when given the chance
and did a lot of it growing up...haven't done so much as an adult. I'd like someone who likes to
explore and have a good time, go shoot some pool and have a beer...yet likes evenings in once in
awhile, too.
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 36
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Brooke's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4427 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group