DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Aug 14, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Harvest C. Taylor

Member Name: BreakfastAtTiffanys
Member ID: B002134
Interracial, 37, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 37
Race: Interracial
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Construction / Labor
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Arts / Crafts
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Movies / Cinema
Music - Alternative
Music - Rock
Politics
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'09" - (175 cm)

Photo Album

BreakfastAtTiffanys is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I recently moved to Omaha from Albany, New York and am looking to meet some new people here. I love
long city walks, independent films, Chuck Palahniuk's books, and Oasis' music. I am currently
working at a grain elevator and enjoying my 360 degree immersion in midwestern culture. I grew up
on a farm in central New York have lived all over New York state and Michigan.
 
Appearance
My wardrobe style is pretty basic, mostly jeans and button shirts. I am average in height and have
a normal to thick build. People usually think I am in the army or police when they see me because
of my square-ish build.
 

Looking for
I am looking to meet new people here and create a local group of friends. I am pretty laid back
socially, and easy going in general. Although my politics tend to skew a bit conservative, I would
never consider myself one. I would love to find people to go to midnight movies with, and anyone
with an active interest in independent film or writing would be a major plus.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 26
Relationship:
Activity Partner
Friendship
Relationship
Romance





Write on Harvest C. Taylor's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4428 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group