DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Sep 19, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

yulie

Member Name: yulie
Member ID: Y002116
Caucasian / White, 34, Single - Never Married
omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Occasionally
Food: Seafood
Occupation: Student
Education: Associates degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests: Politics
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Pop / R&B
Movies / Cinema
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Strawberry Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

yulie is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Currently, i'm a student at Metro going for an Associate's in Human Services. I'm very outgoing and
I like be around people most of the time. i don't have any specific interests, though i'd like to
acquire some soon.
 
Appearance
I'm 5'6 so I think I'm of an average height. I'm not heavy, but I consider myself average in this
area, also. In terms of best features, I like the way my legs look. i would guess that my clothing
style is modern, I'm not sure. i just wear things that are age appropriate.
 

Looking for
I am not looking to marry anyone anytime soon. I just figured this is an easy place to meet people,
that are looking to meet others. In terms of values, it's important for the person to be genuine and
authentic. I don't mind men that are slightly heavier. I think the "teddy-bear" look is charming.
Various interests and hobbies are always welcome, as I would like to find some I would enjoy. I
really have a preference on where the person lives, as long as it's in the Omaha-Lincoln area.
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on yulie's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  4547 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group