DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 26, 2022  
 
 
 


View Profile

How Are You Going to Find Me?

Member Name: trulyalways
Member ID: T002114
Caucasian / White, 63, Divorced
Lincoln, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 63
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 2
Religion: Lutheran
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Admin / Sec. / Clerical
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Arts / Crafts
Golf
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Ice / Snow Sports
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Alternative
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Latin
Music - New Age
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Rock
Nature
Nightclubs / Clubs
Sailing / Boating
Shopping
Tennis / Racket Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Volunteer / Charity
Water Sports
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Light Brown
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

trulyalways is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
I am a very outgoing, honest, sincere, down-to-earth person. I'm definitely your social butterfly,
very spontaneous and easy going. I truly listen and respond to people, talking and sharing. I love
to have fun and laugh. I can be quite spunky and ornery at times too. You just never know about
me! I'll keep you on your toes! My deep caring and sensitivity brings out my passion and desire
to put so much into most everything I do. I love giving and sharing. I am such a romantic and love
being affectionate and showing it. Looking into my eyes would be like looking into my soul. I
enjoy quiet times at home, sitting around a fire, sitting in a hot tub or outdoors under the
stars. I'm also a very optimistic person, goal-oriented in some things, old-fashioned in some
ways, and yet can still be on the wild side. I love music and dancing, get-togethers with friends
and family, watching and participating in sports, outdoor activities, anywhere there is a beach or
water, weekend getaways or traveling anywhere. I love reading, staying current on local and world
happenings, believe life is full of so many things to learn yet, so full of things to experience and
do. I'm pretty much a city/suburban gal, as it's full of life, exciting opportunities and events.
I'm new to Lincoln, so looking forward to meeting you and making new friends. Thanks for checking
out my profile.
 
Appearance
My best features are my eyes and my smile. I have this face that always has people telling me,
"I've met you before somewhere, but I can't recall where." My work environment finds me dressed up
a bit more; my after hours finds me dressed for whatever the occasion! I'm quite comfortable in
shorts and whatever, jeans, or dressed up for something fancy! However you find me, I'm still me!
 

Looking for
I just recently moved here to Lincoln, so I'm very open to meeting and making new friends. It'd be
great to have some friends to get together with and do things with. I'm hoping to find someone
very much with the same values and ideals, but yet who is also his very own person with strong ideas
and opinions. I am definitely an outgoing person, so it would be great to meet someone who is
definitely an extrovert also. In the course of all this, two individuals intertwining, meshing,
coming together in that harmony where you know this is the one you want to spend the rest of my life
with. Two people who are individualists and yet best friends and lovers! Could this be you? Why
not give me a holler? I look forward to meeting you!
Gender: Male
Age From: 38
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Travel Partner
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on How Are You Going to Find Me?'s Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1221 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group