DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Oct 20, 2018  
 
 
 


View Profile

Don't Be Shy

Member Name: LibraGrl
Member ID: L002057
Caucasian / White, 41, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 41
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Other
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Water Sports
Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nightclubs / Clubs
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Blues/Jazz
Music - Alternative
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Ice / Snow Sports
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cycling
Cars / Motorcycles
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Blue
Hair Colour: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'06" - (167 cm)

Photo Album

LibraGrl is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Personality-wise, I am a down to earth, open, friendly person who enjoys humor and laughter but also
knows when to be serious. I love travel, music, art, reading, sports and spending time with friends
and family. When I'm not working, I like to travel (if possible), catch up with friends, spend time
outdoors, go out for drinks, dinner, coffee, concerts, movies, sporting events, etc.
 
Appearance
Long hair, Average height/body size, Work out 3-4 times/week, Dress modern & casual
 

Looking for
I'd like to meet someone who enjoys getting out and experiencing life and new things, as well as old
favorites. Staying at home and relaxing is fine, too...just not all the time! I think life is too
short and there's too much out there to experience to let it all pass by while staring at primetime
TV. Of course, I do have a few TV shows I try to catch on a regular basis :) I prefer to spend
time with someone who is self-confident without being cocky, down to earth, has a sense of humor and
can make me laugh, enjoys doing a variety of things and is open-minded enough to at least giving
something new a try. This someone is a dependable person who is open and honest, and he likes to
have fun!! One of those people who can usually have fun no matter what the situation is!
Gender: Male
Age From: 25
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Don't Be Shy's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  1114 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group