DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 16, 2020  
 
 
 


View Profile

Rachel

Member Name: omahagirl76
Member ID: O002051
Caucasian / White, 43, Divorced
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 43
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Divorced
Children: 1
Religion: Jewish
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: Other
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests: Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Shopping
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Ice / Snow Sports
Baseball / Softball
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Brown
Body Type: Full Figured
Height: 5'03" - (160 cm)

Photo Album

omahagirl76 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
These are the worst things in the world to come up with. I am a very sincer person. My son is my
world. I'm very close with my family. I try and spend a couple weekends a month with them at my
parents farm by Lincoln. I am extremely passionate, but this makes me very loyal as well. I've
been told I'm the best friend possible because I don't judge. You are who you are.
 
Appearance
My sister says I'm your perfect thickie. LOL. I have an amazing smile and enchanting eyes (so I've
been told). I'm most comfortable in jeans and a t-shirt but getting dressed up is fun too.
 

Looking for
I want to find someone who accepts me for who I am. Someone who loves to have fun and can be
spontaneous, but also understands that sometimes I can't be (being a single mom can limit that).
Someone that appreciates their past for where its brought them and knows they are a good person for
it. Can stay in and curl up or go out and have fun.
Gender: Male
Age From: 27
Age To: 38
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship





Write on Rachel's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6522 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group