DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
May 27, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Tony

Member Name: amante21
Member ID: A002017
Caucasian / White, 38, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 38
Race: Caucasian / White
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: Never
Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Education: Graduate degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Volunteer / Charity
Volleyball / Basketball
Tennis / Racket Sports
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Eye Colour: Green
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Athletic / Fit
Height: 6'01" - (185 cm)

Photo Album

amante21 is offline
2 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
Well you can be the judge....but here it goes. Very laid back individual with good midwestern
values. Having good morals and treating people with respect are two things in life that are very
important. I surround myself with good people, which I believe makes me a better person. Be who you
are, but please don't be FAKE. Work hard play hard!! Not a big fan of promiscious and scandalous
people. Non confrontational, hate drama...the less "issues" in life the better. Having a good time
is always a must when you are around me. I'm a good listener. It's always tough for me to tell
anyone no, which gets me in trouble at times, I feel I always need to please. People are always
comfortable around me, so I've heard!! A drink or 6 of some Captain Morgan on the weekends is always
great!! I'm a great dancer (so I think).....under the influence! lol. I can be sarcastic. I enjoy
spoiling close ones, which has back fired in the past (ex. lack of appreciation of some) but live
and learn right?? I'm athletic, competitive, and sometimes find it tough to lose (not a bad sport
though)!! My passions are soccer and photography...and if I had more time/money, travel!
 
Appearance
Just over 6' tall, and athletic build (not gross and over athletic, just in shape with some
definition). I feel my best feature are my big, deep eyes - when they're locked right on you! My
clothing style, I love jeans and a casual sweater in the fall. I am a tie whore - I love collecting
ties and dressing up for weddings and work. On the evenings and weekends, comfortable rules...
 

Looking for
I am looking for spontaneity and carefree fun. Self appreciation and self expression are important,
as are a good family and friends values system. I prefer an athletic girl who looks just as good
natural as she does glammed up to go out. She must like cooking, traveling, intellectual
conversation, sports, and be opinionated.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 29
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Friendship
Activity Partner





Write on Tony's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  7029 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group