DateOmaha.com  
 
 
HOMEPAGE   ABOUT US  SEARCH  MAGAZINE  REGISTER FREE  MEMBERS AREA
Jul 17, 2019  
 
 
 


View Profile

Randy

Member Name: RZ15821
Member ID: R001953
Pacific Islander, 40, Single - Never Married
Omaha, Nebraska United States

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 40
Race: Pacific Islander
Marital Status: Single - Never Married
Children: 0
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Drinking: Socially
Smoking: I'm trying to quit
Food: Filipino
Occupation: Sales / Marketing
Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Minimal)
Interests: Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Religion
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - New Age
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Alternative
Movies / Cinema
Motor Racing
Golf
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Boxing / Wrestling
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Baseball / Softball
Athletics
Volleyball / Basketball
Eye Colour: Brown
Hair Colour: Black
Body Type: Average
Height: 5'11" - (180 cm)

Photo Album

RZ15821 is offline
1 photos in album   view



Make contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Write On Wall
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
 
Tell A Friend

Last activity: More Than 1 Week



General Information
My name is Randy and I'm a 27 year old fun, loving person. I'm pretty easy going, I enjoy many
things from going out doing whatever or I even enjoy staying home time to time. I mainly grew up in
Omaha, but I was born in Illinois. I'm currently a retail manager with some college underneath my
belt. I also played some college baseball and still enjoy doing athletic activities. I have many
other interests that I can share with you later.
 
Appearance
I'm 5 foot 11 inches. I guess I would say I have a shaggy hairstyle? I still think I have an
athletic build, well I guess what is left from high school ;). I think my dark brown eyes, soft
skin, and my broad shoulders are some of my best features (so I've been told). I dress kind of a
mixture between Pacific Sunwear and Hollister or Abercrombie.
 

Looking for
Mainly what I'm looking for in a relationship is someone that I can become best friends with and who
knows maybe even develop into something more. I want it to be a fun, loving, and romantic
relationship. My mother and father raised me well, I have pride in saying that I'm a true
gentlemen. My Mom taught me at an early age to respect women. I would like to meet a women with a
good sense of humor, a women who enjoys being active, a women who takes pride in their appearance,
and a woman who enjoys quality time (I don't just mean that, but sitting and having long
conversations as well). I would prefer to stay here in Omaha because my job is here and I just
recently bought a house a little over 2 years ago, but that's not to say I will never move anywhere
else.
Gender: Female
Age From: 21
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship





Write on Randy's Wall


 
 
     
   
   
     
  6932 People Online  
     
  Powered by Omaha Media Group